Saturday, 26 August 2017

Hello Roy ,     I would like to take part in the Scale flying day .  If the weather gods will allow .

I am away from the 14th of Sep until 22nd  .  Please advise date .     Richard Hobson

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Hello Chaps and Chapesses. As you know, due to other commitments, I can;t do the Scale Day this weekend. I'm available for Sunday 3rd September but the weather forecast is not promising. Sunday 10th September looks good but the Southern Model Show at Headcorn is also on that weekend. Watch this space for updates. Roy

Monday, 21 August 2017

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Friday, 18 August 2017

Wednesday, 16 August 2017


Breaking news for the annual scale day.
The following is a list of days where I am available to arrange a Club Scale Day.
September:-Sunday 4th, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th and Sunday 30th.
October:-    Sunday 1st, Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th
Could all those who wish to take part in the Scale Day or attend the BBQ, please let me know via this Blog, in order that I can procure enough nosh! I will also need to know which category(ies) you wish to enter. If any member wishes to organise the event on a different day, please let me know. I have all the prizes and certificates already! Happy Landings,Roy

Monday, 14 August 2017

Don't worry Trevor your superhero powers are save in my hands... well safe in my fieldbox :)


video

Ray did a brilliant job videoing my Cessna 337, bit overpowered! but it flies good now I've sorted the radio issue and lipos.

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Friday, 11 August 2017

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Flying Spectacular 2017

Missed this one... Thanks Graham.

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Thursday, 3 August 2017

Flying Spectacular 2017

From Bravo303 - Many thanks for filming the event.

Wednesday, 2 August 2017